Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
Folder: Booklists for 2019Booklists for 2019Booklists for 2019
Folder: ChickenpoxChickenpoxChickenpox
Folder: Classroom NewslettersClassroom NewslettersClassroom Newsletters
Folder: Excursion LettersExcursion LettersExcursion Letters
Folder: Permission FormsPermission FormsPermission Forms
Folder: Sports DrawsSports DrawsSports Draws
Folder: Student Resource Scheme 2019Student Resource Scheme 2019Student Resource Scheme 2019
School Review Executive Summary.pdfSchool Review Executive Summary422 KB
2019 Wondall Heights State School NAPLAN Data.pdf2019 NAPLAN Results for Wondall Heights State School2019 Wondall Heights State School NAPLAN Data27 KB
2019_fact sheet for parents guardians and carers.pdf2019 NCCD fact sheet for parents2019_fact sheet for parents guardians and carers432 KB
Annual - Implementation -  Plan - 2016.pdfAnnual Implementation Plan/School Improvement Plan 2016Annual - Implementation - Plan - 2016136 KB
anzac-day-2019-information-amended.pdfAnzac Day Information 2019 Amendedanzac-day-2019-information-amended22 KB
Before- and- After- School- Care - Rates.pdfBefore and After School Care RatesBefore- and- After- School- Care - Rates68 KB
book-week-tuckshop-menu-2019.pdfBook Week Tuckshop Menu 2019book-week-tuckshop-menu-2019217 KB
brisbane-roar-holiday-program.pdfBrisbane Roar Holiday Program brisbane-roar-holiday-program222 KB
Draft-constitution -may- -2017.pdfDraft Constitution May 2017Draft-constitution -may- -2017532 KB
fact-sheet-school-review-2019.PDFFact Sheet School Review 2019fact-sheet-school-review-2019533 KB
great-results-guarantee.pdfGreat Results Guaranteegreat-results-guarantee105 KB
great - results -  guarantee - 2015.pdfGreat Results Guarantee 2015great - results - guarantee - 2015144 KB
health-update.pdfHealth Updatehealth-update340 KB
tuckshop - online - order- information.pdfHow to order tuckshop onlinetuckshop - online - order- information233 KB
I4S-2017.pdfI4S agreement 2017I4S-2017548 KB
I4S-agreement-2018.pdfI4S Agreement 2018I4S-agreement-2018457 KB
Investing - for - Success - 2016.pdfInvesting for Success 2016Investing - for - Success - 2016100 KB
IPS - Fact - Sheet.pdfIPS fact SheetIPS - Fact - Sheet83 KB
IPS-Prospectus.pdfIPS ProspectusIPS-Prospectus584 KB
IPS Proposal.pdfIPS-proposalIPS Proposal265 KB
naidoc-week-voice-treat-truth-2019.docxNAIDOC Week Voice Treaty Truth 2019naidoc-week-voice-treat-truth-201991 KB
osch-coordinator-2018.pdfOSCH Coordinator 2018osch-coordinator-201810 KB
oztag-interschool-sports-day-2019.pdfOZTAG Interschool Sports Day 2019oztag-interschool-sports-day-201962 KB
p-and-c-newsletter-term-1-2019.pdfP and C Newsletter Term 1 2019p-and-c-newsletter-term-1-2019662 KB
pc-membership-form.pdfP&C application formpc-membership-form20 KB
p-3-athletics-carnival-meal -deal-2019.pdfP-3 Athletics Carnival Meal Deal 2019p-3-athletics-carnival-meal -deal-2019230 KB
parent-handbook-2019.pdfParent Handbook 2019parent-handbook-2019898 KB
payment-options.pdfPayment optionspayment-options12 KB
prep-parent-handbook-2018-2019.pdfPrep Parent Handbook 2018-2019prep-parent-handbook-2018-2019194 KB
prep-parents-literacy-information-morning-2019.pdfPrep Parents Literacy Information Morning 2019prep-parents-literacy-information-morning-201968 KB
prep-3-athletics-carnivals-2019.pdfPrep-3 Athletics Carnivals 2019prep-3-athletics-carnivals-201946 KB
queensland-health-chickenpox-varicella-fact-sheet.pdfQueensland Health Chickenpox (varicella) fact sheetqueensland-health-chickenpox-varicella-fact-sheet184 KB
School - Improvement - Report - Executive - Summary - 2015.pdfSchool Improvement Report Executive Summary 2015School - Improvement - Report - Executive - Summary - 2015329 KB
school-improvement-unit-executive-summary-2019.pdfSchool Improvement Unit Executive Summary 2019school-improvement-unit-executive-summary-2019428 KB
sobs-instructions.pdfSOBS Instructionssobs-instructions330 KB
sport-week-8-2018.pdfSport Week 8 2018sport-week-8-201874 KB
state-of-origin-meal-deal-2018.pdfState of Origin Meal Deal 2018state-of-origin-meal-deal-2018207 KB
triple-p-parenting-workshop.pdfTriple P Parenting Workshoptriple-p-parenting-workshop131 KB
tuckshop-menu-june-2019.pdfTuckshop Menu June 2019tuckshop-menu-june-2019314 KB
tuckshop - volunteer  - request.pdfTuckshop Volunteer Request Formtuckshop - volunteer - request247 KB
uniform-shop-consignment-form-2019.pdfUniform Shop Consignment Form 2019uniform-shop-consignment-form-2019135 KB
uniform-shop-price-list-july-2019.pdfUniform Shop Price List July 2019uniform-shop-price-list-july-2019147 KB
woshc-vacation-care-march-april-2016.pdfVacation Care March/April School Holidays Progarm 2016woshc-vacation-care-march-april-2016967 KB
whss-prep-2020-flyer.pdfWHSS Prep 2020 Flyerwhss-prep-2020-flyer1475 KB
whss-responsible-behaviour-plan-2019.pdfWHSS Responsible Behaviour Plan 2019whss-responsible-behaviour-plan-2019672 KB
wondall-swim-club-2017=2018-membership-form.pdfWondall Swim Club 2017-2018 Membership Formwondall-swim-club-2017=2018-membership-form48 KB
wondall-swim-club-recommencment-information-2018.pdfWondall Swim Club Recommencment Information 2018wondall-swim-club-recommencment-information-2018174 KB
Wondall Seagulls Swimming Club AGM  2017.pdfWondall-seagulls-swimming-club-agm-2017Wondall Seagulls Swimming Club AGM 201795 KB
woshc-school-holiday-program-june-july-2019.pdfWOSHC School Holiday Program June/July 2019woshc-school-holiday-program-june-july-2019460 KB